left corner image HouseholdsBusiness customersDeveloper servicesEnvironmentAbout usHelp & contact us right corner image


Who are the Directors of one of the region's most successful companies?

Christopher Loughlin

Chief Executive, South West Water Limited

Chris was appointed in 2006, having previously held the position of Chief Operating Officer of Lloyds Register, the world's leading quality and safety assurance organisation.
Dr Stephen Bird
Dr Stephen Bird is South West Water's Chief Operating Officer for Wholesale Operations
Monica Read
Monica is a Business Services & Sustainability Director of South West Water Limited. She joined the company in 1992 and has held a wide range of managerial roles within the Company.
Graham Murphy
Graham Murphy is South West Water's Engineering & Supply Chain Director
Louise Rowe
Louise Rowe is South West Water's Finance Director.
Andrew Willicott
Andrew Willicott is South West Water's Domestic Customer & Commerical Director
Iain Vosper
Iain Vosper is South West Water's Regulation Director

foot flourish image
  Accessibility | Copyright | Help | Privacy and Cookies | Site map | Terms and Conditions | Mobile Mode | A Pennon Group Company 
© South West Water Limited Registered office: Peninsula House Rydon Lane Exeter Devon, England EX2 7HR Registered in England No. 02366665.