Win a water butt - we're giving away 150.

Gardening typically accounts for much of the additional demand we see during hot weather. A water butt is one of the easiest ways to collect and save a large amount of rainwater to use later in the summer months. On average one waterbutt holds the same amount of water as 25 watering cans, and most plants prefer rainwater over tap water.


For more information about saving water in the garden click here.

Competition closes 1 September 2020.

Struggling to enter? Email your entry.

You can opt-out of future communications specific to this competition here.

The data provided will be collected as part of our research for water efficiency specific communications. 

Terms and conditions